Styrelse

Ordförande   Mobil:    0708-71 01 37
Lars Johansson   Mail:   lars.johansson@oakleaves.se
       

 

Kassör   Mobil:    0723-987 987
Ulrika Stensson   Mail:   ulrika.stensson@oakleaves.se
         
Sekreterare   Mobil:     0762-03 38 48
Alexandra Olsson   Mail:   alexandra.olsson@oakleaves.se
         
Ledamot      Mobil:    0709-18 22 75
Robert Wilhelmsson   Mail:   robert.wilhelmsson@oakleaves.se
         
Ledamot      Mobil:    076-879 84 83
Jonas Bengtsson   Mail:   jonas.bengtsson@oakleaves.se
         
Ledamot   Mobil:     0708-10 32 63
Hampus Edvardsson   Mail:   hampus.edvardsson@oakleaves.se
         
Suppleant   Mobil:    0702-48 43 26 
Jonas Mattsson   Mail:   jonas.mattsson@oakleaves.se
         
Revisor   Mobil:     0708-57 60 07 
Mikael Nordgren   Mail:   mikael.nordgren@oakleaves.se
         
Revisorsuppleant   Tel:     
Stefan Berntsson   Mobil:    
    Mail:    
Domaransvarig   Tel:     
Peter Torstensson   Mobil:    
    Mail:   peter.torstensson@oakleaves.se